Siphon Their Resources

Siphon Their Resources

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

2


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Mission

Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
71 / 75

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
4/1/2011

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Choose 5 cards in your opponent's discard pile. Then your opponent must separate them into two facedown stacks. (You may look at those cards.) Choose a stack and place it on top of your opponent's deck in any order. Remove the cards in the other stack from the game.



Keywords

Stack
Stack: [List]: A layered, static ability that means "You may put a listed card under this unit as part of its stack." The listed cards can't be on top of the stack. Cards with the Stack ability don't count as the cards listed and don't contest with any of the listed cards. If a card is listed by its name you can't stack a card with a different name unless it satisfies a different criteria in the [list] or they represent the same unit. (See the "Different Versions with Different Names" section in the rules PDF) Unlike a normal stack, you can only have one version of each unique unit from the [list] in the stack. Non-unique cards listed on a card with the Stack ability are permitted to form a part of the stack and you can have multiple cards with the same name in the stack as long as they are non-unique. Cards added to a card's stack using the Stack ability cannot exceed the 4 card maximum normal stacking rule. If a unique card with the Stack ability has another version of itself move to the top of it's stack, discard any cards in the stack that can't stack with the new version on top of the stack.

Comments