In Disguise

In Disguise

Avg. Rating 7.0
2 Ratings

Side Neutral
Rarity Rare
Version A
Type Battle
Points 3



Card Number
16 / 90

Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

Pay 3 Force, Discard one of your Characters from the Character arena    You may put a Character card with build cost equal to or less than the discarded Character from your hand into the Character arena. Put damage counters on the new unit equal to the number of damage counters that were on the discarded unit.

Usage Notes

If the new unit you bring back is the same as a unit already in play, then those units are immediately contested according to the rules.

If both the discarded unit and the new unit provide a bonus to health, any units that would be discaded because they have more damage counters than health will be discarded before the ability puts the new unit with the health bonus into the arena.