Unconventional Maneuvers

Unconventional Maneuvers

Avg. Rating 8.0
2 Ratings

Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Battle
Points 1



Card Number
89 / 90

Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

Pay 3 Force    One of your Space or Ground units gets Lucky 3 until end of turn.


Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.