No Such Thing As Luck

No Such Thing As Luck

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

2


Side Neutral
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Mission

Expansion

Abbreviation
SAV

Card Number
45 / 90

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
10/1/2006

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Lucky abilities cannot be played this turn.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Comments