Raddus Bridge

Raddus Bridge

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

2


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Location


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
118 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When your build step starts, you may pay 1 build point. If you do, take 1 Subordinate with "Raddus" in its name and put it into the Character arena or on one of your Cruisers.

General Leia Organa Solo gets +1 health.

Raddus gets Lucky 1 and Shields 1



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.
Shields
Shields X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "The attacking unit gets –X power against this unit." Shields only matters when attack dice are rolled. If you give a unit Shields after your opponent has rolled for damage, it doesn't affect the roll.

Comments