Well Done Pal

Well Done Pal

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Mission

Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
140 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

To complete Well Done, Pal, you must also have a unit in the Space arena with an Astromech Droid as a Pilot. When the Space battle step ends, if that unit is still in the Space arena and has no damage counters on it, put 2 mastery counters on it, and you may draw up to X+1 cards.

Pay X build points    Meditate



Keywords

Meditate
Meditate: An isolated effect activated during a POP chance or your build step that means, "You may play this card from your discard pile without paying the printed cost. Play only during a POP chance or during your build step. When this card would be discarded, remove it from the game instead." Meditate can only be activated when the card is in your discard pile. Paying the Meditate activation cost means you don't pay the normal printed cost of the card.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Comments