He's Tooling with You

He's Tooling with You

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

0


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Mission

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
168 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

To complete He's Tooling with You, you must also tap one of your units with a Pilot ability in the Character arena. When one of your opponent's Space units attacks, disrupt that attack.



Keywords

Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Comments