Master Codebreaker (A)

Master Codebreaker (A)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
40
3
5


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
181 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When you deploy Master Codebreaker, take 1 20/0/2 Lovey Subordinate with "      One of your Gamblers gets Lucky 2 until end of turn. Play only when no unit is attacking." and put her into the Character arena.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Comments