Grey Squadron (A)

Grey Squadron (A)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

7
50
6
4


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Space

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation
BF

Card Number
75 / 100

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
9/30/2019

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Hidden Cost 4

Area Damage 3 (Whenever damage from this unit's attack causes a unit in this arena to be discarded, this unit may do 3 dice of damage to another unit in this arena.)



Keywords

Area Damage
Area Damage X: A cumulative, triggered ability that means, "Whenever damage from this unit's attack causes a unit in this arena to be discarded, this unit may do X dice of damage to another unit in this arena."
Hidden Cost
Hidden Cost X: A selective, static effect that means, "As long as you have a number of build counters on this card equal to X or the unit's current build cost (whichever is less), you may complete it anytime by paying Force for the remaining build cost, if any." Effects and stacking rules may reduce the build cost. You do not need to pay Force if the build cost is within the Hidden Cost integer. You can deploy it to the build zone. Hidden cost can only be played if the card is partially built and has the required number of build counters on it. You may use Hidden cost anytime, even during any Play-or-Pass chances not reserved for re-roll, damage prevention, or disrupt POP chances. If there are a number of build counters on the unit equal to or greater than the Hidden Cost integer, you do not need to pay any Force. You may not use Hidden Cost to deploy a Pilot to a unit.

Comments