Renegade Commando

Renegade Commando

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
50
5
4


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
BOH

Card Number
36 / 60

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
9/1/2009

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Lucky 2

When the Character battle step starts, you may choose one of your opponent's units in the Character arena with Stealth. If you do, that unit loses Stealth until the end of the Character battle step.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.
Stealth
Stealth: An isolated, static ability that means, "This unit can't be attacked unless it's tapped or has damage counters on it." An untapped and undamaged unit with Stealth can still be affected by alternative types of damage. (Such as Overkill.) As long as the unit has any number of damage counters on it, it can't use Stealth.

Comments