Obi-Wan's Guidance

Obi-Wan's Guidance

Avg. Rating 7.0
2 Ratings


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version A
Type Battle

Expansion

Abbreviation
BOY

Card Number
86 / 105

Author/Publisher
Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date
2/1/2003

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

Pay 4 Force    One of your units in the Character arena or one of your units with a Pilot on it gets Accuracy 2 until end of turn.



Keywords

Accuracy
Accuracy X/-X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Add X to each of this unit’s attack dice." and "Subtract X from each of this unit’s attack dice." respectively. Accuracy can’t alter "natural" rolls to affect Critical Hit, Fury, or Parry, but it can affect your chance against Armor. If a unit gets the Accuracy ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to affect the hits.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Comments