Gunslinger

Gunslinger

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
50
2
4


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
60 / 80

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
2/1/2013

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Critical Hit 1

Lucky 1

Double Strike



Keywords

Critical Hit
Critical Hit X: A cumulative ability triggered during the pending damage POP that means, "If you rolled at least one natural six with this unit's attack dice, this unit does X more damage for this attack." Only one natural "6" counts in the attack roll after re-rolls. If a unit gets the Critical Hit ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to affect the damage. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "6". However, you or your opponent may use an effect to re-roll dice to affect the number of natural sixes. (You only count the six, if any, from the roll used for the attack.) Critical Hit applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate.
Double Strike
Double Strike: An isolated, static ability played after the attack end POP that means, "You may choose a unit that this unit can attack. This unit attacks that unit. Play only if this unit just attacked and only if it tapped for that attack." The unit must tap for the first attack, not the second. If it untaps, it may double strike again. Double Strike doesn't allow you to attack your own units.
Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Comments