Smugglers' Alliance

Smugglers' Alliance

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4


Side Neutral
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Resource

Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
46 / 80

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
2/1/2013

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Add 2 counters    One of your Smugglers gets Lucky 3 until end of turn.

Remove 4 counters    This turn, during the battle phase, you may detach each Equipment once from your Smugglers, and you may attach each Equipment once to your Smugglers without paying the equip costs.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Comments