Memory Wipe

Memory Wipe

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

1


Side Neutral
Rarity Promotional
Version A
Type Mission

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
11 / 90

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
6/2/2021

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When your opponent adds a unit to a unique unit's stack or rearranges a unique unit's stack by putting another card from that stack on top of that stack, put that card face-down beneath one of your unique units' stacks instead. That unit of your gets +10 speed, +1 power. And +1 health until it is discarded.



Keywords

Stack
Stack: [List]: A layered, static ability that means "You may put a listed card under this unit as part of its stack." The listed cards can't be on top of the stack. Cards with the Stack ability don't count as the cards listed and don't contest with any of the listed cards. If a card is listed by its name you can't stack a card with a different name unless it satisfies a different criteria in the [list] or they represent the same unit. (See the "Different Versions with Different Names" section in the rules PDF) Unlike a normal stack, you can only have one version of each unique unit from the [list] in the stack. Non-unique cards listed on a card with the Stack ability are permitted to form a part of the stack and you can have multiple cards with the same name in the stack as long as they are non-unique. Cards added to a card's stack using the Stack ability cannot exceed the 4 card maximum normal stacking rule. If a unique card with the Stack ability has another version of itself move to the top of it's stack, discard any cards in the stack that can't stack with the new version on top of the stack.

Comments