Bib Fortuna (C)

Bib Fortuna (C)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating


Side Neutral
Rarity Uncommon
Version C
Type Character
Points 2


Card Number
43 / 150

Independent Development Committee
Publish Date

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Whenever your opponent deploys, moves or puts a unit into the Character arena, you may search your deck for a Crime Gang or Crime Lord unit card. If you do, show it to your opponent and put into your hand. Shuffle your deck.

INSERT: Discard a card from your hand    Absorb 1


INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Absorb X: An activated ability that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit, and it gains power for its next attack equal to the amount of damage prevented this way."

Other Versions