Jabba's Sail Barge (D)

Jabba's Sail Barge (D)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating


Side Neutral
Rarity Uncommon
Version D
Type Ground
Points 2


Card Number
57 / 150

Independent Development Committee
Publish Date

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Reduced Cost 4: If Jabba the Hutt is in any arena.

INSERT: Remove 2 counters from your Resource    Take 1 50/1/3 Skiff Speeder Subordinate with "Put 1 damage counter on this unit    Protect 2" and put it into the Ground arena. Play only when Jabba's Sail Barge is attacked and only once per turn.


INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Protect X: A layered ability activated during the damage prevention POP that means, "Prevent up to X damage to one of your other units in this arena." You can play Protect only once for each instance of damage. You don't have to use all of the Protect. You choose how much damage to Protect up to X, even if the full amount of damage or more is pending.
Reduced Cost
Reduced Cost X: A selective, static effect that means, "This card’s cost is X if the listed condition is met." Reduced Cost on cards refers to the build cost, except for Battle cards, where it refers to the Force activation cost. For this keyword, the conditional statement will always start with "If" for clarity. The condition must be met in order for you to be able to pay the "Reduced Cost."

Other Versions