Bodhi Rook (B)

Bodhi Rook (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
30
3
3


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version B
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
RO

Card Number
124 / 195

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
6/25/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When you deploy Bodhi, you may look at your opponent's hand.

Transport Pilot. The Transport gets: -This unit can have up to 2 Pilots.

Focus 1

Whenever an Imperial attacks this unit, roll a die. If you roll a 6, the attack ends.



Keywords

Focus
Focus X: A cumulative ability triggered by the initial dice roll that means, "When you roll at least one natural five with this unit's attack dice before re-roll, this unit gets +X power for its next attack." Only the first natural "5" counts. A five rolled after re-roll doesn't matter. Focus applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "5."
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions