Ponda Baba (B)

Ponda Baba (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
20
6
4


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version B
Type Character

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation
RO

Card Number
164 / 195

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
6/25/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

As long as Doctor Evazan is in any arena, Ponda gets Resilience 1. (As long as Ponda has at least 1 damage counter on him, he gets +1 power.)

INSERT:       Ambush 4



Keywords

Ambush
Ambush X: A layered, activated ability that means, "If your opponent deploys, moves, or puts a unit into this arena, this unit does X dice of damage to that unit." Each Ambush can be used once per instance of a unit being deployed, moved, or put.
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Resilience
Resilience X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "As long as this unit has at least X damage counters on it, it gets +X power."

Other Versions


Comments