Supremacy (B)

Supremacy (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

13
10
10
10


Side Dark
Rarity Rare
Version B
Type Space


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
58 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Hidden Cost 8

Armor

Inspiration

When you deploy Supremacy, you may pay 4 build points and 2 Force. If you do, put a Snoke unit card from your hand into its arena tapped.



Keywords

Armor
Armor: An isolated, static ability that means, "This unit can only be hit on a roll of 5 or more." Armor works against dice of damage and attack dice. It redefines what die roll is required to hit a unit. It doesn’t modify the die roll like Accuracy. A unit with Accuracy 1 attacking a unit with Armor hits with 4's, 5's, and 6's.
Hidden Cost
Hidden Cost X: A selective, static effect that means, "As long as you have a number of build counters on this card equal to X or the unit's current build cost (whichever is less), you may complete it anytime by paying Force for the remaining build cost, if any." Effects and stacking rules may reduce the build cost. You do not need to pay Force if the build cost is within the Hidden Cost integer. You can deploy it to the build zone. Hidden cost can only be played if the card is partially built and has the required number of build counters on it. You may use Hidden cost anytime, even during any Play-or-Pass chances not reserved for re-roll, damage prevention, or disrupt POP chances. If there are a number of build counters on the unit equal to or greater than the Hidden Cost integer, you do not need to pay any Force. You may not use Hidden Cost to deploy a Pilot to a unit.
Inspiration
Inspiration: An isolated, static ability that means, "Each of your other units in this arena gets +10 speed, +1 power, and +1 health."

Other Versions


Comments