C'ai Threnalli (A)

C'ai Threnalli (A)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
30
4
5


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version A
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
77 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When you deploy C'ai, you may return a Poe Dameron unit card from your discard pile to your hand.

Poe Dameron gets Lucky 1.

Pay 2 Force    Reveal a Starfighter unit card from your hand to your opponent and put it into your build zone with 1 build counter on it. Play only during your build step.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments