Rose Tico (B)

Rose Tico (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
40
2
4


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version B
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
123 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Alternative Cost: Tap 2 of your Creatures.

Creature Pilot. The Creature gets: -Damage Control 1 -Resilience 2 -Pay 1 Force    Evade 1



Keywords

Alternative Cost
Alternative Cost: [cost]: A selective, static effect that means, "Instead of paying the build cost of this card, you may complete this card by paying the [cost] listed." Alternative Cost must be paid in full, if it is not possible to pay the [cost] completely, you can't complete the card. You must pay the [cost] in the order listed. Any ability that reduces the normal cost to complete a card does not reduce the [cost] in that card's Alternative Cost, unless the ability specifically says so.
Damage Control
Damage Control X: A cumulative, triggered ability that means, "When your build step starts, you may remove up to X damage counters from this unit."
Evade
Evade X: A layered ability activated during the damage prevention POP that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit." You can play Evade only once for each instance of damage. You don't have to use all of the Evade. You choose how much damage to Evade up to X, even if the full amount of damage or more is pending.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.
Resilience
Resilience X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "As long as this unit has at least X damage counters on it, it gets +X power."

Other Versions


Comments