Poe Dameron (H)

Poe Dameron (H)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
40
4
5


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version H
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
TLJ

Card Number
189 / 225

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

      This turn, whenever damage from one of your units causes one of your opponent's units to be discarded, you may return a Location card from your discard pile to your hand.

INSERT: Focus 1



Keywords

Focus
Focus X: A cumulative ability triggered by the initial dice roll that means, "When you roll at least one natural five with this unit's attack dice before re-roll, this unit gets +X power for its next attack." Only the first natural "5" counts. A five rolled after re-roll doesn't matter. Focus applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "5."
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments