Obi-Wan's Spirit (B)

Obi-Wan's Spirit (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
40
0
2


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version B
Type Character

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation
ER

Card Number
71 / 130

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
11/1/2015

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Obi-Wan's Spirit doesn't count toward controlling the Character arena.

Prevent all damage to and from Obi-Wan's Spirit.

INSERT: Each of your Jedi Character's Force-activated abilities can't be disrupted.



Keywords

INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments