Khabarakh (A)

Khabarakh (A)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
40
3
4


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version A
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
ER

Card Number
93 / 130

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
11/1/2015

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Fury 1

Pay 0 Force    Intercept

Transport Pilot. The Transport gets: - Stealth - This unit's speed is 40, and it can't gain or lose speed.



Keywords

Fury
Fury X: A cumulative ability triggered by the initial dice roll that means, "When you roll at least one natural four with this unit's attack dice before re-roll, roll X additional attack dice." Only the first natural "4" counts. A four rolled after re-roll doesn't matter. If your unit gets the Fury ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to roll additional attack dice. Fury applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "4."
Intercept
Intercept: A selective ability activated during the attack POP that means, "If one of your other units is being attacked in the same arena, the attacking unit now attacks this unit instead." Intercept doesn't end the attack. Any number of units may intercept an attack once for each instance of the effect. Each intercepting unit has been attacked. Intercept isn’t a prevention ability. Intercept doesn’t cause a new attack. (It is the same attack.) Your unit may intercept an attack from one of your own units (but not from itself) as long as that unit can attack it. If it can't attack the intercepting unit, you can pay its activation, but the defending unit won’t change. "For this attack" effects do not trigger for each intercept. Some effects may end because they don't apply to the new defending unit unless the effect's conditions are met by the new defending unit. An effect that addresses the attack can't be played for each intercept, but could continue.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.
Stealth
Stealth: An isolated, static ability that means, "This unit can't be attacked unless it's tapped or has damage counters on it." An untapped and undamaged unit with Stealth can still be affected by alternative types of damage. (Such as Overkill.) As long as the unit has any number of damage counters on it, it can't use Stealth.

Other Versions


Comments