Star Wars: Trading Card Game - The Cantina (SWTCG)


Shimrra Jamaane (C)

Shimrra Jamaane (C)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

8
30
7
6

Side Yuuzhan Vong
Rarity Common
Version C
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
TUF

Card Number
110 / 130

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
12/25/2019

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Upkeep: Pay 1 build point or tap Shimrra.

Intimidation (Shimrra gets +10 speed, +1 power, and +1 health for each of your opponent's units in this arena.)

INSERT: Fury 2

INSERT: Precision


Keywords

Fury
Fury X: A cumulative ability triggered by the initial dice roll that means, "When you roll at least one natural four with this unit's attack dice before re-roll, roll X additional attack dice." Only the first natural "4" counts. A four rolled after re-roll doesn't matter. If your unit gets the Fury ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to roll additional attack dice. Fury applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "4."
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Precision
Precision: An isolated, static ability that means, "This unit cannot be intercepted." An attacking unit with Precision cannot have the target of its attack changed by a unit with the Intercept ability. "Elude" is the former name of this keyword. Treat any unit with Elude as if it has Precision instead.
Upkeep
Upkeep: [Cost]: A layered ability triggered when the build step starts that means, "When the build step starts each turn, you must pay the following cost." You must choose one of the costs that you can pay each turn, and ignore the others. You must still pay the Upkeep costs of a unit even if that unit is in the build zone, becomes the top card of a unique unit stack, or Pilots another unit. The Upkeep must be paid if you can pay it. If you can't pay any of the listed costs in full, then ignore Upkeep. If a unit has multiple Upkeep abilities, fulfilling just one of the Upkeep abilities (such as tapping the unit) does not satisfy all the Upkeep costs at once; it would only satisfy that instance of Upkeep. You may choose the order of multiple Upkeep abilities to keep an Upkeep from being paid, though a different order might pay it.
Intimidation
Intimidation: An isolated, static ability that means, "This unit gets +10 speed, +1 power, and +1 health for each of your opponent’s units in this arena."

Other Versions


Comments