Chewbacca's Porg (B)

Chewbacca's Porg (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
10
0
2


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version B
Type Character

Subtype

Expansion

Abbreviation
BOC

Card Number
5 / 160

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
4/21/2020

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Transport Pilot. The Transport gets: -This unit can have an extra Pilot. - Whenever this unit is attacked, you may move Chewbacca's Porg from this unit to your build zone tapped. If you do, untap this unit. Play only if this unit has 2 or more Pilots.



Keywords

Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions


Comments