BB-8 (E)

BB-8 (E)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
20
2
2


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version E
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
BOC

Card Number
53 / 160

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
4/21/2020

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When you deploy BB-8, you may roll a die. If you do, and roll a 5 or 6, gain control of one of your opponent's Walkers until end of game.

Walker Pilot. The Walker gets: -Verkill -Pay 1 Force    Ambush 3



Keywords

Ambush
Ambush X: A layered, activated ability that means, "If your opponent deploys, moves, or puts a unit into this arena, this unit does X dice of damage to that unit." Each Ambush can be used once per instance of a unit being deployed, moved, or put.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions


Comments