Talon Karrde (B)

Talon Karrde (B)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
40
3
5


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version B
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
71 / 80

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
2/1/2013

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Lucky 1

When you deploy Talon, you may search your deck for a Vornskr unit card. If you do, show it to your opponent and put it into your hand. Shuffle your deck.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments