C-3PO (E)

C-3PO (E)

Avg. Rating 6.0
2 Ratings

2
30
1
2


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version E
Type Character
Points 3



Abbreviation
ESB

Card Number
7 / 210

Author/Publisher
Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date
10/1/2003

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

When C-3PO is discarded from the Character arena, shuffle him and any cards stacked with him into your deck.


Usage Notes

All cards stacked with him refers to all cards in his stack and attached Equipment.


Keywords

Stack
Stack: [List]: A layered, static ability that means "You may put a listed card under this unit as part of its stack." The listed cards can't be on top of the stack. Cards with the Stack ability don't count as the cards listed and don't contest with any of the listed cards. If a card is listed by its name you can't stack a card with a different name unless it satisfies a different criteria in the [list] or they represent the same unit. (See the "Different Versions with Different Names" section in the rules PDF) Unlike a normal stack, you can only have one version of each unique unit from the [list] in the stack. Non-unique cards listed on a card with the Stack ability are permitted to form a part of the stack and you can have multiple cards with the same name in the stack as long as they are non-unique. Cards added to a card's stack using the Stack ability cannot exceed the 4 card maximum normal stacking rule. If a unique card with the Stack ability has another version of itself move to the top of it's stack, discard any cards in the stack that can't stack with the new version on top of the stack.

Other Versions