Boba Fett (B2)

Boba Fett (B2)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating


Side Neutral
Rarity Rare
Version B2
Type Character


Card Number
5 / 183

Independent Development Committee
Publish Date

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Each of your Tatooine units and Tuskens costs 1 less build counter to deploy

As long as you have a Tatooine Location in any arena, each of your Tuskens gets Damage Control 1.

Discard a card from your hand    Absorb 1

INSERT: Treat Boba as a Tatooine Tusken Warrior.


Damage Control
Damage Control X: A cumulative, triggered ability that means, "When your build step starts, you may remove up to X damage counters from this unit."
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Absorb X: An activated ability that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit, and it gains power for its next attack equal to the amount of damage prevented this way."

Other Versions