General Grievous (L)

General Grievous (L)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
20
4
4


Side Dark
Rarity Common
Version L
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
CAD

Card Number
96 / 125

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
7/1/2016

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

INSERT: When Grievous would be discarded from any arena, you may put damage counters on Grievous until he has 1 remaining health instead. If you do, retreat Grievous and take 1 10/0/2 Separatist Escape Pod Subordinate and put it into the Space arena tapped. Play only once per game.



Keywords

INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments