Nom Anor (D)

Nom Anor (D)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

7
40
4
5


Side Yuuzhan Vong
Rarity Uncommon
Version D
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
SBS

Card Number
63 / 130

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
6/12/2017

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When you deploy Nom, if your opponent has 6 or less cards in his or her hand, Nom gets +2 power and Lucky 2 until he is discarded.

Each of your Campaigns costs 1 less build counter to complete.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments