Finn (D)

Finn (D)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
50
5
5


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version D
Type Character



Abbreviation

Card Number
47 / 109

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
8/31/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Focus 1

Lucky 1

When you deploy Finn, you may return a Rey unit card from your discard pile to your hand.



Keywords

Focus
Focus X: A cumulative ability triggered by the initial dice roll that means, "When you roll at least one natural five with this unit's attack dice before re-roll, this unit gets +X power for its next attack." Only the first natural "5" counts. A five rolled after re-roll doesn't matter. Focus applies only to dice rolled for an attack, not to dice rolls for abilities like Retaliate. Accuracy can't increase the die roll to a natural "5."
Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments