Jyn Erso (E)

Jyn Erso (E)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
50
3
5


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version E
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
BF

Card Number
78 / 100

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
9/30/2019

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Whenever 1 or more captivity counters are put on Jyn, you may pay 3 Force. If you do, remove up to 3 captivity counters from Jyn, and you have draw a card for each captivity counter removed this way.

INSERT: Pay 1 Force    Evade 1



Keywords

Evade
Evade X: A layered ability activated during the damage prevention POP that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit." You can play Evade only once for each instance of damage. You don't have to use all of the Evade. You choose how much damage to Evade up to X, even if the full amount of damage or more is pending.
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments