Grand Admiral Thrawn (D)

Grand Admiral Thrawn (D)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
40
5
5


Side Dark
Rarity Uncommon
Version D
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
ER

Card Number
56 / 130

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
11/1/2015

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

INSERT: Capital Ship and Fleet Pilot. The Capital Ship or Fleet gets: -When the battle phase starts, choose a color. Each of your opponent's units with the chosen color build cost gets -1 power until end of turn.



Keywords

INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions


Comments