Raddus (F)

Raddus (F)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

6
40
3
6


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version F
Type Space


Subordinate

Expansion

Abbreviation
BOC

Card Number
93 / 160

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
4/21/2020

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Lucky 3

When you deploy Raddus, you may pay 3 build points. If you do, take 3 40/0/3 Resistance Lifeboats Subordinates with "Return this unit to your supply    Prevent up to 3 damage to one of your Resistance Ground units." and put them into the Space arena.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments