Leia Organa Solo (O)

Leia Organa Solo (O)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
40
4
4


Side Light
Rarity Common
Version O
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
62 / 80

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
2/1/2013

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

When one of your Smugglers is discarded from your hand, any arena, or your build zone, you may draw a card.

INSERT: Treat Leia as a Smuggler.



Keywords

INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments