L3-37 (C)

L3-37 (C)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
40
4
5


Side Neutral
Rarity Uncommon
Version C
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
89 / 205

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
9/6/2020

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

During your build step, you may secretly roll a die. If you do, your opponent chooses a number. Reveal the number rolled, and if you don't roll the chosen number, put a Space unit card from your discard pile into your build zone with 1 build counter on it.

INSERT: Treat L3-37 as a Thief.



Keywords

INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments