Grand Moff Tarkin (H)

Grand Moff Tarkin (H)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
30
3
4


Side Dark
Rarity Uncommon
Version H
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
RO

Card Number
85 / 195

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
6/25/2018

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Alternative Cost: Pay 1 build point, discard one of your Imperial Officers from any arena.

INSERT: As long as you have the Death Star in any arena or your build zone, each of your opponent's Missions costs 1 more build counter to complete.



Keywords

Alternative Cost
Alternative Cost: [cost]: A selective, static effect that means, "Instead of paying the build cost of this card, you may complete this card by paying the [cost] listed." Alternative Cost must be paid in full, if it is not possible to pay the [cost] completely, you can't complete the card. You must pay the [cost] in the order listed. Any ability that reduces the normal cost to complete a card does not reduce the [cost] in that card's Alternative Cost, unless the ability specifically says so.
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.

Other Versions


Comments