Han Solo (K)

Han Solo (K)

Avg. Rating 8.0
3 Ratings

9
50
5
5


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version K
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation

Card Number
16 / 110

Author/Publisher
Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date
10/1/2004

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

Accuracy 1

Lucky 2

Each of your other Rebel Ground units and Rebel Characters gets Lucky 2.



Keywords

Accuracy
Accuracy X/-X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Add X to each of this unit’s attack dice." and "Subtract X from each of this unit’s attack dice." respectively. Accuracy can’t alter "natural" rolls to affect Critical Hit, Fury, or Parry, but it can affect your chance against Armor. If a unit gets the Accuracy ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to affect the hits.
Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.

Other Versions


Comments