Han Solo (S)

Han Solo (S)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

7
50
4
5


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version S
Type Character


Expansion

Abbreviation
VP

Card Number
/ 190

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
11/2/2016

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Damage Control 2

Whenever Han would be damaged, prevent up to 2 of that damage if Droma is in any arena.

Transport Pilot. The Transport gets: - Damage Control 2 - Lucky 2



Keywords

Damage Control
Damage Control X: A cumulative, triggered ability that means, "When your build step starts, you may remove up to X damage counters from this unit."
Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions


Comments