Slave I (O)

Slave I (O)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating


Side Neutral
Rarity Common
Version O
Type Space/Ground


Card Number
198 / 240

Independent Development Committee
Publish Date

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Hidden Cost 6

Pay 1 Force    take 1 50/1/1 Seismic Charge Subordinate with "Return this unit to your supply    Put 1 damage counter each on up to 2 units in this arena. Play only when this unit would attack." and put it into this arena. Play only when Slave I attacks.

Pay 2 Force    Absorb 2


Hidden Cost
Hidden Cost X: A selective, static effect that means, "As long as you have a number of build counters on this card equal to X or the unit's current build cost (whichever is less), you may complete it anytime by paying Force for the remaining build cost, if any." Effects and stacking rules may reduce the build cost. You do not need to pay Force if the build cost is within the Hidden Cost integer. You can deploy it to the build zone. Hidden cost can only be played if the card is partially built and has the required number of build counters on it. You may use Hidden cost anytime, even during any Play-or-Pass chances not reserved for re-roll, damage prevention, or disrupt POP chances. If there are a number of build counters on the unit equal to or greater than the Hidden Cost integer, you do not need to pay any Force. You may not use Hidden Cost to deploy a Pilot to a unit.
Absorb X: An activated ability that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit, and it gains power for its next attack equal to the amount of damage prevented this way."

Other Versions