Millennium Falcon (I)

Millennium Falcon (I)

Avg. Rating 4.0
3 Ratings

7
50
5
5


Side Neutral
Rarity Rare
Version I
Type Space

Subtype


Abbreviation
RAS

Card Number
24 / 105

Author/Publisher
Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date
3/1/2004

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

The Millennium Falcon can have an extra Pilot.

Accuracy 1

Shields 1

When the build step starts, if the Millennium Falcon isn't piloted by a Wookiee or a Smuggler, tap it.



Keywords

Accuracy
Accuracy X/-X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Add X to each of this unit’s attack dice." and "Subtract X from each of this unit’s attack dice." respectively. Accuracy can’t alter "natural" rolls to affect Critical Hit, Fury, or Parry, but it can affect your chance against Armor. If a unit gets the Accuracy ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to affect the hits.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.
Shields
Shields X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "The attacking unit gets –X power against this unit." Shields only matters when attack dice are rolled. If you give a unit Shields after your opponent has rolled for damage, it doesn't affect the roll.

Other Versions