Millennium Falcon (A2)

Millennium Falcon (A2)

Avg. Rating 8.0
2 Ratings

9
60
6
4


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version A2
Type Space/Ground


Expansion

Abbreviation
BOC

Card Number
33 / 160

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
4/21/2020

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

Switch: Bombard 4/Accuracy 1

Hidden Cost 6

Whenever damage from the Millennium Falcon causes a unit to be discarded, untap it.

Pay 3 Force    Evade 3



Keywords

Accuracy
Accuracy X/-X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Add X to each of this unit’s attack dice." and "Subtract X from each of this unit’s attack dice." respectively. Accuracy can’t alter "natural" rolls to affect Critical Hit, Fury, or Parry, but it can affect your chance against Armor. If a unit gets the Accuracy ability after you roll attack dice, it's too late to affect the hits.
Bombard
Bombard X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "This unit may attack a unit in the Ground arena instead of the Space arena, using X power plus any other effects." You choose whether to use Bombard to attack a unit in the Ground arena or to make a normal attack in the Space arena. You can't attack a unit in the Space arena using Bombard. Power changes affect Bombard.
Evade
Evade X: A layered ability activated during the damage prevention POP that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit." You can play Evade only once for each instance of damage. You don't have to use all of the Evade. You choose how much damage to Evade up to X, even if the full amount of damage or more is pending.
Hidden Cost
Hidden Cost X: A selective, static effect that means, "As long as you have a number of build counters on this card equal to X or the unit's current build cost (whichever is less), you may complete it anytime by paying Force for the remaining build cost, if any." Effects and stacking rules may reduce the build cost. You do not need to pay Force if the build cost is within the Hidden Cost integer. You can deploy it to the build zone. Hidden cost can only be played if the card is partially built and has the required number of build counters on it. You may use Hidden cost anytime, even during any Play-or-Pass chances not reserved for re-roll, damage prevention, or disrupt POP chances. If there are a number of build counters on the unit equal to or greater than the Hidden Cost integer, you do not need to pay any Force. You may not use Hidden Cost to deploy a Pilot to a unit.
Switch
Switch: [1st/2nd/3rd type effect]: A layered, static ability that means, "As long as this unit is in the first arena listed on its type line, it gets the effects listed to the left of the first slash. As long as this unit is in the second arena listed on its type line, it gets the effects listed to the right of the first slash. As long as this unit is in the third arena listed on its type line, if any, it gets the effects listed to the right of the second slash, if any." If it says "None" as one of the arena type's effect, it means that it gets no extra effects while in that arena. The unit's Switch effects will correspond to the types listed on the unit's type line. There won't be a slash for an arena not listed in the unit's type. Switch doesn't allow units to change arenas during the battle phase.

Other Versions