Millennium Falcon (B)

Millennium Falcon (B)

Avg. Rating 8.0
3 Ratings

6
50
5
4


Side Light
Rarity Rare
Version B
Type Space


Expansion

Abbreviation
BOY

Card Number
83 / 105

Author/Publisher
Wizards of the Coast
Publish Date
2/1/2003

Wizards of the Coast

Card Text

The Millennium Falcon can have an extra Pilot.

When the battle phase starts, if the Millennium Falcon has a Pilot on it, you may remove 1 damage counter from the Millennium Falcon.

Pay 2 Force    Evade 2


Usage Notes

If you have 2 Pilots on the Millennium Falcon, you still remove only 1 damage counter from it per turn.


Keywords

Evade
Evade X: A layered ability activated during the damage prevention POP that means, "Prevent up to X damage to this unit." You can play Evade only once for each instance of damage. You don't have to use all of the Evade. You choose how much damage to Evade up to X, even if the full amount of damage or more is pending.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions


Comments