Millennium Falcon (K)

Millennium Falcon (K)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

4
40
5
5


Side Neutral
Rarity Rare
Version K
Type Space


Expansion

Abbreviation
SAV

Card Number
20 / 90

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
10/1/2006

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

The Millennium Falcon can have an extra Pilot.

Upkeep: Pay 1 build point or tap the Millennium Falcon.

When the Space battle step begins, choose one: the Millennium Falcon gets +20 speed or Lucky 2 until end of turn.



Keywords

Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.
Upkeep
Upkeep: [Cost]: A layered ability triggered when the build step starts that means, "When the build step starts each turn, you must pay the following cost." You must choose one of the costs that you can pay each turn, and ignore the others. You must still pay the Upkeep costs of a unit even if that unit is in the build zone, becomes the top card of a unique unit stack, or Pilots another unit. The Upkeep must be paid if you can pay it. If you can't pay any of the listed costs in full, then ignore Upkeep. If a unit has multiple Upkeep abilities, fulfilling just one of the Upkeep abilities (such as tapping the unit) does not satisfy all the Upkeep costs at once; it would only satisfy that instance of Upkeep. You may choose the order of multiple Upkeep abilities to keep an Upkeep from being paid, though a different order might pay it.

Other Versions