Millennium Falcon (T)

Millennium Falcon (T)

Avg. Rating 5.0
1 Rating

5
60
4
4


Side Light
Rarity Uncommon
Version T
Type Space


Expansion

Abbreviation
TFA

Card Number
98 / 185

Author/Publisher
Independent Development Committee
Publish Date
9/30/2016

Independent Development Committee

Card Text

The Milennium Falcon can have an extra Pilot.

INSERT: As long as the Milennium Falcon is piloted by a Scavenger, it gets Lucky 2 and "When your build step starts, you may search your deck for a Smuggler or Wookie Character unit card. If you do, show it to your opponent and put it into your hand. Shuffle your deck."



Keywords

Avenge
Avenge X: A cumulative, triggered ability that means, "Whenever damage from an attacking unit causes one of your other units in the same arena as this unit to be discarded, this unit does X dice of damage to the attacking unit when the attack ends."
INSERT
INSERT: A layered, static ability that means, "When this card is in play or stacked under the unit, the unit gets the following effect:" Insert works while in the build zone. The effect works while anywhere in the unit's stack. The granted ability remains to be the ability of its type. (For example, activated abilities granted by Insert may be disrupted.) The granted effect may not work in the build zone as per the rule for the rule for that effect.
Lucky
Lucky X: A cumulative, static ability that means, "Each time this unit attacks or is attacked, you may re-roll up to X of this unit's attack dice or have your opponent re-roll up to X attack dice against this unit." Both players can use Lucky effects according to the rules for POP chances. Lucky is used only once after all triggered re-roll effects resolve. You can't re-roll more dice than are rolled for the attack. You may choose to roll any number of dice up to the Lucky value.
Pilot
[sub-type] Pilot: A layered, static ability written as "[sub-type] Pilot. The [sub-type] gets:… ." that means, "You may move this card onto or off of a non-Droid Space or Ground unit of the correct sub-type once during the build step. Ignore all other text on this card except its name, sub-type and health. The piloted unit can't have more than one Pilot." Treat all of a unit's Pilot abilities for a sub-type as a single Pilot ability for that sub-type. It grants abilities to that unit alone. See the "Pilots" section of the rules PDF for more info.

Other Versions